Mingle Forum - en to zh translation catalogue (297 entries)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About Mingle Forum
zh: 关于Mingle论坛

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Add Hex Color
zh: 添加16进制颜色

en: Add forum
zh: 添加论坛

en: Add forum to
zh: 加入论坛到

en: Add members
zh: 新增会员

en: Add moderator
zh: 添加版主

en: Add this topic to your email notifications?
zh: 将该主题添加到邮件通知吗？

en: Add users
zh: 添加用户

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Allow others to view my profile?
zh: 允许其他人查看我的个人资料？

en: An error occured
zh: 发生错误

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Between
zh: 之间

en: Big Grin
zh: 大笑

en: Biographical Info:
zh: 个人信息：

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: By user:
zh: 按用户：

en: Categories & Forums
zh: 分类&论坛

en: Categories and forums
zh: 分类和论坛

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Category added successfully
zh: 分类添加成功

en: Cheating, are we?
zh: 作弊，我们是谁？

en: Check
zh: 查看

en: Check all
zh: 验证所有

en: Click to choose Forum(s) to  search
zh: 点击选择要搜索的论坛

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Closed topic
zh: 已经关闭的主题

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Confused
zh: 困惑

en: Cool
zh: 酷

en: Current Version:
zh: 当前版本：

en: Currently moderating
zh: 缓存

en: DETAILS:
zh: 详情：

en: Database server:
zh: 数据库版本：

en: Date format:
zh: 日期格式：

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Default date:
zh: 默认格式：

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Topic
zh: 删除主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Post
zh: 编辑帖子

en: Edit Profile
zh: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit User Group
zh: 编辑用户组

en: Edit category
zh: 编辑分类

en: Edit forum
zh: 编辑论坛

en: Edit forum options
zh: 编辑论坛选项

en: Edit your forum options
zh: 编辑您的论坛选项

en: Eek!
zh: 惊恐

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Embed YouTube Video
zh: 插入YouTube视频

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Errors:
zh: 错误：

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Forum Feed
zh: 论坛Feed

en: Forum Home
zh: 论坛首页

en: Forum Topic:
zh: 论坛主题：

en: Forum Topics
zh: 论坛主题

en: Forum added successfully
zh: 论坛添加成功

en: Forum updated successfully
zh: 论坛更新成功

en: Forums Latest Activity
zh: 论坛最新活动

en: Forums RSS
zh: 论坛的RSS

en: Forums deleted:
zh: 删除的论坛：

en: GD Library is not installed
zh: 未安装GD库

en: General Options
zh: 常规选项

en: Get More Skins
zh: 获取更多皮肤

en: Global Moderator added successfully
zh: 超级版主添加成功

en: Global moderator: (User can moderate all forums)
zh: 超级版主：（能够管理所有论坛）

en: Group updated successfully
zh: 分组更新成功

en: Groups deleted:
zh: 删除的组：

en: Guest
zh: 游客

en: Hot topic
zh: 热门主题

en: How many items would you like to display?
zh: 您想要展示多少个项目？

en: IMPORTANT: As of version 1.0.03 the skins directory has been moved to /wp-content/mingle-forum-skins/
zh: 提醒：从1.0.03版本开始，皮肤目录已移至/wp-content/mingle-forum-skins/

en: If you have 'Registration required to post' above enabled, leave this off
zh: 如果启用了上面的“注册后才能发帖”，这一项不用填

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: In Use
zh: 在使用

en: Inbox
zh: 收件箱

en: Info Center
zh: 信息中心

en: Installed version:
zh: 安装的版本：

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Last post
zh: 最后一篇

en: Latest Member:
zh: 最新会员：

en: Latest Post by
zh: 最新发帖

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: List
zh: 表单

en: List item
zh: 列表项

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Mad
zh: 发疯

en: Member successfully removed.
zh: 会员删除成功。

en: Members
zh: 会员

en: Members of the checked User Groups have access to the forums in this category:
zh: 已验证的用户组成员可以访问这个分类的论坛

en: Message Age:
zh: 消息年龄：

en: Message:
zh: 内容：

en: Mingle Forum
zh: Mingle论坛

en: Mingle Forum
zh: Mingle论坛

en: Mingle Forum >> Categories and Forums
zh: Mingle论坛>> 分类和论坛

en: Mingle Forum >> General Options
zh: Mingle论坛 >> 常规选项

en: Mingle Forum >> Manage Moderators
zh: Mingle论坛 >> 版主管理

en: Mingle Forum >> Manage User Groups
zh: Mingle论坛 >> 用户组管理

en: Mingle Forum >> Skin options
zh: Mingle论坛 >>皮肤选项

en: Mingle Forum Skins:
zh: 论坛皮肤：

en: Mingle Forum has one simple mission; to 'KEEP IT SIMPLE!' It was taken over from WP Forum and has been improved upon GREATLY. It now fully supports integration with or without the Mingle plugin (by Blair Williams). Also I want to give a big thanks to Eric Hamby for his previous work on the forum script.
zh: Mingle论坛有一个简单的任务，那就是“保持简单”！Mingle论坛是从WP Forum发展而来的，性能有了很大的提升。不管有没有安装Mingle插件（该插件由Blair Williams开发），它现在都已经完全支持整合。在此我还要对Eric Hamby的前期工作表示特别的感谢。（Mingle论坛中文版由PLAYBOY翻译，中文支持：http://www.fac6.com/mingle)

en: Mingle Forum version:
zh: 论坛版本：

en: Moderator
zh: 版主

en: Moderator NOT removed.
zh: 版主删除失败。

en: Moderator added successfully
zh: 版主添加成功

en: Moderator successfully removed.
zh: 版主删除成功。

en: Moderator successfully saved.
zh: 版主保存成功。

en: Moderators
zh: 版主

en: Moderators:
zh: 版主：

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Move Topic
zh: 移动主题

en: My Profile
zh: 我的个人资料

en: My profile
zh: 我的个人资料

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Neutral
zh: 中立

en: New Topic
zh: 新主题

en: New Topics since last visit
zh: 自上次访问后的新主题

en: New User's Title:
zh: 新用户的头衔：

en: New posts
zh: 新帖

en: New posts since last visit
zh: 自上次访问后的新帖子

en: New reply on forum topic:
zh: 论坛主题新的回复：

en: New topics since your last visit
zh: 自您上次访问后的新主题

en: No members in this group
zh: 该组没有成员

en: No moderators yet
zh: 还没有版主

en: No new posts
zh: 没有新帖

en: No such user
zh: 没有该用户

en: No such user:
zh: 没有该用户：

en: No topics yet
zh: 还没有主题

en: Normal topic
zh: 正常的主题

en: Number of posts for Hot Topic:
zh: 热门主题帖子数：

en: Number of posts for Very Hot Topic:
zh: 非常热门主题帖子数：

en: Number of posts:
zh: 帖子数：

en: Number of threads:
zh: 主题数：

en: Number of users:
zh: 用户数：

en: Option Input
zh: 选项输入

en: Option Name
zh: 选项名称

en: Options successfully saved.
zh: 选项保存成功。

en: Page loaded in:
zh: 页面加载时间：

en: Pages:
zh: 页数：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Plugin Page:
zh: 插件页面：

en: Position:
zh: 位置：

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Post Reply
zh: 发表回复

en: Post deleted
zh: 已经删除的帖子

en: Post new Topic
zh: 发表新主题

en: Posted
zh: 发布

en: Posts deleted:
zh: 删除的帖子：

en: Posts in
zh: 发表在

en: Posts per page:
zh: 每页帖子数：

en: Posts:
zh: 帖子：

en: Posts:
zh: 帖子：

en: Profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Profile Info
zh: 个人信息

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Quote from
zh: 引用

en: Razz
zh: 嘲笑

en: Re-open
zh: 重新打开

en: Registered:
zh: 注册：

en: Registration required to post:
zh: 发帖需要注册：

en: Relevance
zh: 关联

en: Remember Me
zh: 记住我的登录状态

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove this post?
zh: 删除这个帖子？

en: Remove this topic from your email notifications?
zh: 将该主题从邮件通知删除吗？

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Reply Content:
zh: 回复言内容

en: Requires
zh: 要求

en: Sad
zh: 难过

en: Save Post
zh: 保存帖子

en: Save User Group
zh: 保存用户组

en: Save forum
zh: 保存论坛

en: Save group
zh: 保存分组

en: Save options
zh: 保存选项

en: Save user group
zh: 保存用户组

en: Screenshot
zh: 截图

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search for:
zh: 搜索：

en: Search forums
zh: 搜索论坛

en: Security Code:
zh: 验证码：

en: Security code does not mach
zh: 安全代码不匹配

en: Select User group
zh: 选择用户组

en: Select user
zh: 选择用户

en: Send Message
zh: 发送消息

en: Show Avatars in the forum:
zh: 显示论坛头像：

en: Show Forum Login Form:
zh: 显示论坛登录方式：

en: Show new topics since your last visit
zh: 显示自您上次访问后的新主题

en: Show/Hide Header
zh: 显示/隐藏 头部

en: Skin successfully activated.
zh: 皮肤激活成功。

en: Skins
zh: 皮肤

en: Smile
zh: 微笑

en: Sorry, but you don't have access to this forum
zh: 对不起，您没有访问该论坛的权限。

en: Sorry. you don't have permission to post.
zh: 对不起，您没有权限发帖。

en: Start Search
zh: 开始搜索

en: Started by
zh: 开始于

en: Statistic
zh: 统计

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Sticky Topics
zh: 主题置顶

en: Strikethrough
zh: 删除线

en: Subject
zh: 标题

en: Subject:
zh: 标题：

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subscribe
zh: 捐助

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Support Forum:
zh: 支持论坛：

en: Surprised
zh: 惊讶

en: TOPIC CLOSED
zh: 主题已关闭

en: There are no User Groups
zh: 没有用户组

en: Threads deleted:
zh: 删除的主题：

en: Threads per page:
zh: 每页主题数：

en: Title to display in the sidebar:
zh: 侧边栏显示的标题：

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Topic Title
zh: 主题标题

en: Topic:
zh: 主题：

en: Topics Made by
zh: 主题由该会员发起：

en: Topics:
zh: 主题：

en: Total database size:
zh: 数据库大小：

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Undo Sticky
zh: 撤消置顶

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Use Captcha for unregistered users:
zh: 对未注册用户使用Captcha：

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User Group successfully added.
zh: 用户组成功添加。

en: User Group updated successfully
zh: 用户组更新成功

en: User Group(s) successfully deleted.
zh: 用户组删除成功。

en: User Groups
zh: 用户组

en: User Groups:
zh: 用户组：

en: User Level 1 Count:
zh: 一级用户帖子数：

en: User Level 1 Title:
zh: 一级用户的头衔：

en: User Level 2 Count:
zh: 二级用户帖子数：

en: User Level 2 Title:
zh: 二级用户的头衔：

en: User Level 3 Count:
zh: 三级用户帖子数：

en: User Level 3 Title:
zh: 三级用户的头衔：

en: Username Display:
zh: 用户名显示：

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Users added:
zh: 添加的用户：

en: Valid Options: user_login, nickname, display_name, first_name, last_name
zh: 有效选项：user_login, nickname, display_name, first_name, last_name

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Very Hot topic
zh: 非常热门的主题

en: View Topic Here:
zh: 查看主题：

en: View profile
zh: 查看个人资料

en: Views
zh: 浏览

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warnings:
zh: 警告：

en: Website:
zh: 网址：

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Welcome Guest, please login or
zh: 欢迎您，游客！请登录或

en: Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires
zh: 欢迎您，游客！在本论坛发帖需要

en: Why did you change it?
zh: 为什么要改变？

en: Wink
zh: 眨眼

en: Yahoo:
zh: 雅虎：

en: You are logged in as:
zh: 您的用户名：

en: You have choosen a forum name that already exists in this group, please specify another
zh: 您选择了一个该组中已存在的论坛名称，请指定另外一个

en: You have choosen a name that already exists in the database, please specify another
zh: 您选择了一个已经存在于数据库中的名字，请指定另外一个

en: You have email notifications for these topics:
zh: 您对这些主题有电子邮件通知：

en: You haven't specified any user to add:
zh: 您还没有指定要添加的用户：

en: You must choose a user group
zh: 你必须选择一个用户组

en: You must enter a message
zh: 您必须输入内容

en: You must enter a name
zh: 您必须输入一个名称

en: You must enter a subject
zh: 您必须输入标题

en: You must select a category
zh: 您必须选择一个分类

en: You must select a user
zh: 您必须选择一个用户

en: You must specify a forum name
zh: 您必须指定该论坛的名称

en: You must specify a group name
zh: 您必须指定该分组的名称

en: You must specify a name for the User Group
zh: 您必须指定用户组的名称

en: You must specify a user group name.
zh: 您必须指定一个用户组名称。

en: Your last visit was:
zh: 您上次访问是在：

en: add new
zh: 添加

en: added successfully
zh: 添加成功

en: and
zh: 和

en: by
zh: 由

en: by:
zh: 由：

en: created the forum topic:
zh: 创建的论坛主题：

en: days
zh: 天

en: default
zh: 默认

en: for date formatting.
zh: 日期格式。

en: in
zh: 在

en: is already in this group
zh: 已在该组

en: on
zh: 在

en: on:
zh: 在：

en: register.
zh: 注册。

en: registration.
zh: 注册。

en: replied to the forum topic:
zh: 论坛主题的回复：

en: seconds.
zh: 秒。
